School Calendar

To subscribe to this calendar please click on the Google+ button located in the bottom right-hand corner of the calendar,  and then either sign in (if you have a Google+ account) or create Google+ account if you don’t already have one.

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Summer

Monday 18th April 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Thursday 20th July 2017 at 2pm

Autumn

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017 at 2pm

Spring

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018 at 2pm

Summer

Monday 16th April 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018 at 2pm

School term dates (PDF) 2017-2018

School term dates (PDF) 2018-2019

Governors